Portal | Mapa do Site | Contato


Informações gerais
Links
Facebook

                                   CORPO DOCENTE

Anna Carolina Lustosa Lima (annaufmg@hotmail.com)

Breno Gontijo do Nascimento (brenogn@gmail.com)

Fabiana Alves (alves.bio@gmail.com)

Fabiano Sviatopolk Mirsky Pais (fspais@gmail.com)

Kimberly Marie Jones (kimberly.jones@funorte.edu.br)

Helder Rodrigues da Costa (helder.costa@inforium.edu.br)

Laila Alves Nahum (laila@cpqrr.fiocruz.br)

Ludmilla Regina de Souza (ludmillarsouza@gmail.com)

Luiz Alexandre Viana Magno (lavmagno@gmail.com)

Natanael Átilas Aleva (natanael@kennedy.br)

Maria Helena Rossi Vallon (mhrvallon@hotmail.com)

Ronaldo de Souza Ruela (ronaldoruela3@gmail.com)

Rosângela Silqueira Hickson Rios (rosangela@faculdadepromove.br)

Tadeu Henrique de Lima (thenriquel@yahoo.com.br)

Welber da Silva Oliveira (welber.oliveira@faculdadepromove.br)

Unidade João Pinheiro: Av João Pinheiro, 164, Centro, Belo Horizonte.
Central do aluno: (31) 2103-2103
Conheça também: